header image

References

Next Event

References

Pastor Jesse Barrington
Grace Life Church
Dallas, TX
barrington.jesse@gmail.com

Pastor Tommy Combs
Grace Community Baptist Church
Palatka, FL
tommyc212@comcast.net

Pastor Herm Fisler
Grace Bible Church
Greencastle, PA
iglesia@embarqmail.com

Pastor Jerry Hill
Calvary Baptist Church
Carney’s Point, NJ
jerryhillcbc@gmail.com

Dr. Bill Meckes
Kings Bread Fellowship
Sheffield, AL
jwmeckes@yahoo.com

Pastor Aristede Nyounai
Providence Christian Church
Riverview, New Brunswick
CANADA
aristiden@gmail.com

Pastor Sorin Prodan
Providence Church
Brasov, ROMANIA
heartcryrom@gmail.com

Pastor Alan Ritter
First Baptist Church of Homosassa
Homosassa, FL
jalan@fbchomosassa.org

Pastor Ron Shinkle
Lemoyne Baptist Church
Genoa, OH
rwshinkle@gmail.com

Pastor Tim Steiner
Calvary Baptist Church
Mikado, MI
steinertk@yahoo.co

Pastor Dave Storey
Maramichi Valley Church
Doaktown, New Bruswick
CANADA
6storey@nbet.nb.ca

Evangelist Harold Vaughan
Christ Life Ministries
Vinton, VA
info@christlifemin.org